☰ MENU

Staff Roster

ECF Staff Roster


Staff Roster:

 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  -  More Info:
         
Principal  Marisol Molina mmolina@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 4305
Principal  Samantha Bartlett sbartle@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 4306
         
2nd  Jennifer Smith jsmith@avondale.k12.az.us     
2nd  Angelica Banuelos abanuel@avondale.k12.az.us    
2nd   Melissa Licudine mlicudi@avondale.k12.az.us
   
2nd  Vickie Ryan vryan@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
3rd  Kathryn Davis kdavis@avondale.k12.az.us
   
3rd  Jessica Valenzuela jvalenz@avondale.k12.az.us
   
3rd  Renae Bess rbess@avondale.k12.az.us     
3rd Beverly Capistrant bcapist@avondale.k12.az.us
   
3rd Jessica Bachand jbachan@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
4th Sara Rogowski srogows@avondale.k12.az.us
   
4th Alexis Garcia agarcia2@avondale.k12.az.us     
4th Bobbi Rada brada@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 4th Rosa Talamantes rtalama@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
5th Mahuya Thaker mthakur@avondale.k12.az.us    
5th Mary Stevenson msteven@avondale.k12.az.us    
5th Angelica Salisbury asalisb@avondale.k12.az.us     
5th Toshio Fish tfish@avondale.k12.az.us     
5th Jennely Lamadrid      
         
 Resource Jeanine Schiaffo jschiaf@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Resource Jenna Brophy jbrophy@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
P.E. Dalton Hatfield dhatfie@avondale.k12.az.us     
P.E  Laura Brust lbrust@avondale.k12.az.us     
Art Jill Henrichsen jhenric@avondale.k12.az.us     
Music Jessica Walker jwalker@avondale.k12.az.us    
Technology  Michael Meckler mmeckle@avondale.k12.az.us     
Library Phillip Lehmkuhl plehmku@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 Nurse Rebecca Aragon raragon@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Counselor Cal Thogerson cthoger@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 Psychologist Intern Rachel Jacob rjacob@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
         

Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here